Ask a question
If you have any questions on our products, write to us and we will do our utmost to help.
By pressing the ‘send’ button, you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with our confidentiality policy

V2X Based on an Integrated Transport Management Platform

Deployment of the Smart Transport System (STS) infrastructure and V2X scenarios, as part of the nationwide ‘Autodata’ platform in a pilot zone on Marshal Govorov Street and Shkapin Street in St. Petersburg

About the Project

Efficient management of the road situation requires real-time data on traffic flow and equipment status. Installing STS infrastructure, connected to an integrated management platform, makes it possible to manage traffic as efficiently as possible through V2X-based interaction between infrastructure and vehicles.
The deployment of peripherals and the integration of all STS sub-systems into a unified platform have made road traffic management as efficient as possible. Over the course of the project, 86 units of equipment were installed at 8 junctions and linked up to the integrated platform. The platform is used to determine and automatically transmit the relevant information to drivers, via devices installed in their vehicles. 

Infrastructure Management
The project involved developing and testing 6 road traffic scenarios using a V2X network (interaction between transport infrastructure and vehicles). The use of scenarios enhanced the level of safety and improved the traffic capacity of the roads through, amongst other things, adaptive management of traffic lights and informing drivers of recommended speeds for crossing traffic lights on green.
Development and Implementation of V2X Scenarios

Results

A reduction in road traffic accidents, including incidents involving pedestrians
A reduction in the negative impact of the pedestrian phase on traffic flow
An increase in the traffic capacity of junctions
01
02
03
Products Used

Задать вопрос
Если у вас возникли вопросы по нашим продуктам, напишите нам, и мы постараемся помочь
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», вы соглашаетесь на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности

V2Х на базе платформы ЕПУТС

Внедрение элементов ИТС и сценариев V2X в рамках национальной платформы «Автодата» в пилотной зоне ул. Маршала Говорова и ул. Шкапина в городе Санкт-Петербург

О проекте

Для эффективного управления дорожной ситуацией необходимо получать актуальные данные о транспортных потоках и работе оборудования. Внедрение элементов ИТС и подключение их к единой платформе управления делает организацию движения максимально эффективной, позволяя обеспечить взаимодействие инфраструктуры и транспортных средств по технологии V2X
Развертка периферийного оборудования и интеграция всех подсистем ИТС в единую платформу сделали управление дорожным движением максимально эффективным. В ходе проекта было дооборудовано 8 перекрестков, к единой платформе подключено 86 единиц оборудования. Использование платформы позволило определять и автоматически передавать актуальную для водителей информацию на устройства, размещенные на борту автомобиля.
Управление инфраструктурой
В рамках проекта мы разработали и протестировали 6 сценариев дорожного движения на основе сети V2X (взаимодействие транспортной инфраструктуры с транспортным средством). Использование сценариев повысило уровень безопасности и улучшило пропускную способность дорог, в том числе за счет адаптивного управления светофорами и информирования водителей о рекомендуемой скорости движения для проезда светофора на зеленый сигнал.
Разработка и внедрение сценариев V2X

Результаты

Сокращение количества ДТП, в том числе с участием пешеходов
Снижение негативного влияния пешеходной фазы на транспортный поток
Повышение пропускной способности перекрестков
01
02
03
Используемые продукты