Ask a question
If you have any questions on our products, write to us and we will do our utmost to help.
By pressing the ‘send’ button, you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with our confidentiality policy
Creation and Optimisation of Transport Models at Local, Regional and Federal Levels

Transport Planning and Modelling

About the Product

Today’s transport systems do not meet modern quality and safety standards, and suggestions on improving them are often based on obsolete statistics and never implemented. We use the MATSim and SUMO tools to build dynamic transport models, while the OTS Lab FC platform for transport system quality monitoring and optimisation enables rapid adaptation of transport systems to any situation.
Transport System Optimisation
We not only analyse the current situation but also use current data to create the most precise predictive behavioural model possible. An evolutionary algorithm helps to find optimal solutions for improving transport networks, from minor local changes to the construction of new interchanges and roads.
Cost Reduction
Modelling of transport systems helps to pinpoint vulnerabilities and identify potential new revenue streams, such as building toll roads where there is demand (revenue and utilisation are predicted with ±1-2% accuracy). Better access to public transport increases the value of residential and commercial premises.
Adaptation to Change
Construction of new housing complexes, special events and road repairs all impact the work of the transport system. By continuously analysing the data, it is possible to take any changes into account and promptly adapt the transport network to prevent any deterioration in the situation on the roads.
Drafting of Documentation
On the basis of our analysis, we draw up integrated transport development programmes and road traffic management and transport schemes for cities and agglomerations, together with integrated strategies and concepts for the development of transport systems and strategies to promote cycling.

Results

Multiagent transport models are being successfully applied in major cities and agglomerations, including St. Petersburg, Moscow and Greater Moscow , Vladivostok, Krasnoyarsk, Samara and Derbent.

Transport Schemes

Задать вопрос
Если у вас возникли вопросы по нашим продуктам, напишите нам, и мы постараемся помочь
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», вы соглашаетесь на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности
Создание и оптимизация транспортных моделей на локальном, региональном и федеральном уровнях

Транспортное планирование
и моделирование

О продукте

Существующие транспортные системы не соответствуют современным стандартам качества и безопасности, а предложения по их улучшению часто формируются на основе устаревшей статистики и не реализуются. Мы строим динамические транспортные модели с помощью инструментов MATSim и SUMO. Платформа для мониторинга качества и оптимизации транспортной системы OTS Lab FC позволяет быстро адаптировать транспортную систему под любые ситуации.
Оптимизация транспортных систем
Мы анализируем не только текущую ситуацию, но и разрабатываем на основе актуальных данных максимально точную предикативную модель поведения жителей. Эволюционный алгоритм позволяет найти оптимальные решения по улучшению транспортной сети: от небольших локальных изменений до строительства новых развязок и дорог.
Снижение затрат
Моделирование транспортных систем помогает обнаружить уязвимые места и выявить потенциальные источники дополнительного дохода, например, строительство востребованных платных дорог (прогноз по выручке и интенсивности использования строится с точностью до ±1-2%). Улучшение транспортной доступности повышает стоимость жилых и коммерческих площадей.
Адаптация к изменениям
Строительство новых жилых комплексов, проведение мероприятий, ремонт дорог — все это влияет на работу транспортной системы. За счет постоянного анализа данных появляется возможность учитывать любые изменения и оперативно адаптировать транспортную сеть, не допуская ухудшения ситуации на дорогах.
Разработка документации
На основе проведенного анализа мы разрабатываем для городов и агломераций актуальные ПКРТИ, КСОДД, КСОТ, комплексные стратегии и концепции развития транспортных систем, стратегии развития велосипедного транспорта.

Результаты внедрения

Транспортные мультиагентные модели успешно эксплуатируются в крупных городах и агломерациях: Санкт-Петербург, Москва и Московская область, Владивосток, Красноярск, Самара, Дербент.

Транспортные схемы