Ask a question
If you have any questions on our products, write to us and we will do our utmost to help.
By pressing the ‘send’ button, you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with our confidentiality policy

Artificial intelligence controls construction waste removal and disposal

Solution by Urbantech group of companies for the Ministry of Environment of Moscow region
A construction boom in Greater Moscow generates about 50 million cubic metres of waste annually, most of which is dumped in unauthorised landfill sites. To tackle this problem, the Moscow Ministry of Ecology region approved a new "Procedure for Handling Construction and Demolition Waste". From the 1st June 2021, an automated system for moving "CDSW" construction wastes and an "E-ticket" platform have been launched in the region.

Urbantech group of companies has become the technology partner of Moscow region's MOE and developed an artificial intelligence-based system for digital control of vehicles and routes, integrated with the Ministry's accounting systems.

About the Project

Neural networks identify large vehicles and their number plates, recognizing the presence of CDSW (construction, demolition and soil waste) in the back of the truck based on images received from video surveillance cameras.

The data is cross-checked against the state registration plates database and waste movement permits issued by "E-Ticket" and AIS "CDSW" (automated information system "Regulation of movement of construction, demolition and soil waste").
Technical implementation
The system monitors the vehicle's route and identifies the presence or absence of cargo. If the vehicle has not passed through any official landfill check point and still came back without cargo, the system restores its route, and environmental inspectors determine the presumed place of CDSW dumping, carry out a comprehensive inspection and issue an administrative offence resolution.
Digital control in action
Reduction of illegal dumps in Moscow region, compared to 2020
61%
Reduction of residents' complaints about illegal dumps, compared to 2020
52%

Results

Задать вопрос
Если у вас возникли вопросы по нашим продуктам, напишите нам, и мы постараемся помочь
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», вы соглашаетесь на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности

Искусственный интеллект контролирует вывоз и утилизацию строительных отходов

Решение ГК “Урбантех” для Минэкологии Московской области

О проекте

На фоне строительного бума в Московском регионе ежегодно образуется около 50 млн. кубометров отходов, которые в основной массе свозились на несанкционированные свалки. Для решения этой проблемы Минэкологии Московской области утвердило новый “Порядок обращения с отходами строительства, сноса зданий и сооружений”. С 1 июня 2021 года в регионе запущены автоматизированная система для перемещения строительного мусора “ОССиГ” и платформа “Электронный талон”.

Группа компаний “Урбантех” стала технологическим партнером Минэкологии МО и разработала на базе искусственного интеллекта систему цифрового контроля транспорта и маршрутов, которая интегрирована с учетными системами ведомства.

Нейросети по полученным с камер фотовидеофиксации изображениям идентифицируют крупногабаритные автомобили и их номерной знак, а также распознают наличие в их кузове ОССиГ.

Данные сверяются с базой ГРЗ (государственных регистрационных знаков) и разрешений на перемещение мусора, выданных «Электронным талоном» и АИС «ОССиГ» (автоматизированная информационная система «Регулирование перемещения отходов строительства, сноса и грунтов»).
Техническая реализация
Система отслеживает маршрут ТС и определяет наличие или отсутствие груза в кузове. Если машина не проезжала через КПСО и при этом завершила путь уже без груза, система формирует маршрут транспортного средства, на основании которого инспекторы в области охраны окружающей среды определяют предположительное место сброса ОССиГ, производят проверку и выписывают постановление об административном правонарушении.
Цифровой контроль в действии

Результаты

сокращение нелегальных свалок в Московской области по сравнению с 2020 годом
61%
сокращение жалоб жителей на нелегальные свалки по сравнению с 2020 годом
52%