Ask a question
If you have any questions on our products, write to us and we will do our utmost to help.
By pressing the ‘send’ button, you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with our confidentiality policy

Products

Transport Planning and Road Traffic Management

Modern technology is not sufficient in itself for achieving a significant improvement in the situation on the roads. For high-quality planning and efficient management of infrastructure and road traffic, every element of the transport system must be integrated into a single platform. Centralised management is used to develop optimal transport models, expand road capacity and create additional sources of revenue.
Smart Solutions for Road Traffic Management

Digitalisation of Public Transport

Passenger flow and vehicle numbers are constantly growing in Russian cities, while public transport is inefficient and offers no real competition to private vehicles. This is causing chronic traffic jams and public discontent. Meanwhile, regional governments are failing to earn indirect income from their public transport networks. Identifying and eliminating existing problems helps to make public transport networks commercially advantageous for the regions, to make transport more accessible and to improve connectivity between city districts.
Smart Solutions for Managing Road Traffic

Road Infrastructure Maintenance

The state of road transport infrastructure and its constituent elements is usually checked “manually”. To make the roads safer and optimise planning and expenditure, up-to-date information is required on the state of road infrastructure and facilities. Creating a digital twin of the road infrastructure with continuous monitoring helps to improve the speed and efficiency of the work, cutting costs and simplifying the preparation of any required documentation, such as Road Traffic Management Regulations, Integrated Road Traffic Management Schemes etc.
A smart solution for monitoring and quickly addressing road infrastructure problems.

Road Safety Technologies

We develop intelligent solutions and use service approach to resolve traffic infrastructure problems quickly and efficiently. As a result, the number of accidents is reduced by 15%, the total traffic jams time goes down, road and transport services get tools to analyze situations at hand, reduce costs and switch to a transparent traffic flow management model.
Smart solutions: safety, efficiency, quality

Задать вопрос
Если у вас возникли вопросы по нашим продуктам, напишите нам, и мы постараемся помочь
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», вы соглашаетесь на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности

Продукты

Транспортное планирование и организация дорожного движения

Для реального улучшения ситуации на дорогах недостаточно просто использовать современное техническое оборудование. Чтобы организовать качественное планирование и эффективное управление инфраструктурой и дорожным движением, необходимо интегрировать все элементы транспортной системы в единую платформу. Централизованное управление позволяет разрабатывать оптимальные транспортные модели, повысить пропускную способность дорог и получить дополнительные источники дохода.
Интеллектуальные решения для управления дорожным движением

Цифровизация работы общественного транспорта

В российских городах постоянно растет пассажиропоток и увеличивается количество автомобилей, при этом общественный транспорт функционирует плохо и не составляет полноценную конкуренцию личному. Это приводит к образованию хронических пробок и вызывает недовольство населения. Регионы не получают косвенные доходы от сети ОТ. Выявление и устранение существующих проблем позволяет сделать сеть ОТ коммерчески выгодной для регионов, улучшить транспортную доступность и связанность районов города.
Интеллектуальные решения для управления дорожным движением

Содержание дорожной инфраструктуры

На данный момент состояние ДТИ и ее объектов в большинстве случаев проверяется «вручную». Чтобы повысить уровень безопасности на дорогах и оптимизировать планирование и расходы, необходимо оперативно получать актуальные данные о состоянии ДТИ и ее объектов. Создание цифрового двойника ДТИ и постоянный мониторинг позволяют повысить скорость и эффективность работы, снизить затраты и упростить подготовку необходимой документации — ПОДД, КСОДД и т. д.
Интеллектуальное решение для мониторинга и оперативного решения проблем дорожной инфраструктуры

Технологии для обеспечения БДД

Мы разрабатываем, внедряем интеллектуальные решения и реализуем сервисный подход для быстрого и эффективного решения проблем ДТИ. В результате на 15% снижается количество ДТП, сокращается общее время пробок, дорожные и транспортные службы получают инструменты для анализа ситуации, снижения расходов и переходят на прозрачную модель управления транспортными потоками.
Интеллектуальные решения: безопасность, эффективность, качество