Ask a question
If you have any questions on our products, write to us and we will do our utmost to help.
By pressing the ‘send’ button, you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with our confidentiality policy
Creation of a digital twin of road transport infrastructure and monitoring the state of its facilities

Autodiscovery

About the Product

Autodiscovery is a solution that automates the process of monitoring the state of road transport infrastructure. The aggregation and continuous updating of data on all transport infrastructure facilities enables the operator to see problems as they arise, to monitor the quality and timing of repair work, and to plan future activities and budgets more efficiently.
Creation of a Digital Twin
A vehicle carrying specialised equipment is used to collect data. A neural network identifies, classifies and labels road traffic infrastructure facilities on panoramic photographs at each point of the trajectory. Repeat control trips can be carried out as frequently as needed to update the data.
Preparation of Documentation
Autodiscovery can be used to draw up Road Traffic Regulations and Integrated Road Traffic Management Schemes on the basis of the most accurate and up-to-date information. Process automation minimises the impact of the ‘human factor’ and the likelihood of errors. It takes 2-3 days instead of 2 months to prepare documentation.
Work Supervision
Autodiscovery creates an integrated information environment for local governments and operating companies, enabling an objective oversight of transport infrastructure maintenance work and schedules. Guaranteed timely completion of maintenance work increases the level of trust in the authorities.

Results

Precise recording of road transport infrastructure facilities and their condition helps to make the roads safer, to optimise transport planning and spending on repair and construction work, to improve work supervision, and to raise the level of public satisfaction.

Interface

Задать вопрос
Если у вас возникли вопросы по нашим продуктам, напишите нам, и мы постараемся помочь
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», вы соглашаетесь на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности
Создание цифрового двойника дорожно-транспортной инфраструктуры и мониторинг состояния ее объектов

Автодискавери

О продукте

Автодискавери — это решение, которое позволяет автоматизировать процесс контроля за состоянием ДТИ. Агрегация и постоянное обновление данных обо всех объектах ДТИ дают возможность оперативно узнавать о возникающих проблемах, следить за качеством и сроками выполнения работ, эффективнее планировать предстоящие работы и бюджет.
Создание цифрового двойника
Данные собираются при помощи автомобиля со специальным оборудованием. Нейросеть распознает, классифицирует и размечает объекты ДТИ на панорамных снимках в каждой точке траектории. Повторные проезды для актуализации данных и контроля можно проводить с любой необходимой периодичностью.
Подготовка документации
Использование Автодискавери позволяет разрабатывать ПОДД и КСОДД с максимально точной и актуальной информацией. Автоматизация процессов минимизирует влияние человеческого фактора и вероятность ошибок. Подготовка документации занимает 2-3 дня — вместо 2 месяцев.
Контроль проведения работ
Автодискавери создает единую информационную среду для органов исполнительной власти и эксплуатирующих организаций. Это позволяет объективно контролировать выполнение и сроки работ по обслуживанию ДТИ. Гарантия своевременных работ повышает лояльность граждан к органам власти.

Результаты внедрения

Точный учет объектов ДТИ и их состояния позволяет сделать дороги безопаснее, оптимизировать транспортное планирование, расходы на ремонт и строительство, улучшить контроль за проведением работ и повысить уровень удовлетворенности населения.

Интерфейс